You must Login to add tracks to playlists.
Unidentified Man's Avatar
Unidentified Man's Cover Photo
Unidentified Man

"Unidentified Man" is a Belgian analog synth project founded in 2013
His music is inspired by a wide range of electronic underground and pop music that flourished in the late 70's to mid 80's

Chroma Carbon (Factice Factory)
Kriistal Ann (vocals) on " Baby Tonight " & "Melting Away" additional Synth on " Oriental Distress "
Natalie Alva (Vocals & Lyrics) on "Alone"
E.Van Herck(vocals & Lyrics )on "Seperate Minds , and "Neglected" vocalist at live shows 2014
VV 303 (Remixes) "Rythmmachine and Trouble"
Gino Depaep (Guitar) on "Trouble"

- "Remedy for melancholy" K7 (WET004 Wool E Tapes)
- "The 15th" Compilation K7 (WET015 Wool E Tapes)
- "Deep" Compilation CD (D1055CD DaftRecords)
- "Not so cold, Vol.2" Compilation K7(Tacuara Records /Cintas Triangulares)
- Dissociative Identity C50 K7 (Wool -E Tapes WET 020)
- Various ‎– Not So Cold : A Warm Wave Compilation "The Complete Collection" Double CD Sleepless Records Berlin
- Various - Mind The Gap #120 ‎(CD, Comp) , Gonzo Circus GC146,
- Various ‎– Underground Wave Volume 5 Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Walhalla Records ‎– WR011
- Identify Yourself ‎(CD, Comp, Ltd) Daft Records D1060CD


No recent activity.

Recent Activity

Activity from people you follow