You must Login to add tracks to playlists.
Hypergate Records's Avatar
Hypergate Records's Cover Photo
Hypergate Records

Hypergate Records is a electronic music label and our aim is to release quality and innovative psychedelic music!!! Expect from us stunning releases, filled with magic and energetic power!!! Each portal activation is designed for an unique and special journey originating outstanding cosmic sinewaves.

Our mission consists in taking the listener through the music so space and time travel is activated tasting flavoured intergalactic cookies in our releases. We will drive you through both uncharted lands and visits to well known galaxies. Such as plasma, we will provide you regularly stereomedia GEMS´s, generating the 13 moons most supreme waves.

Porto, Portugal


Hypergate Records uploaded an album
1 year, 5 months ago
# Song
01 Sidhartha - Hypergate Hypergate Records
02 Tryon - The Twilight Solution Hypergate Records
03 Sidhartha vs Khopat - Beyond Messure of Control Hypergate Records
04 Smashed - Damage Hypergate Records
05 Khopat - Full Encoding Hypergate Records
06 Sidhartha vs Alienn - Liquid Legacy Hypergate Records
07 Karmacrop vs Geko - Explain YourSelf Hypergate Records
08 Karmacrop - Fractal Overdrive Karmacrop remix Hypergate Records
09 Tryon - Frequency People Sidhartha
10 Alienn - One Hypergate Records
11 Dominant Species Sidhartha
Show more
Hypergate Records uploaded an album
1 year, 5 months ago
# Song
01 The Birth of a New Civiization Sidhartha
02 Sidhartha - in The Here & Now Sidhartha

Recent Activity

Activity from people you follow